Nutrition

Good Grazing Snack Boxes

Good Grazing Snack Boxes are a new monthly subscription box that delivers healthy and nutritious snacks to your doorstep. The box is filled with gluten free, dairy free, paleo, sugar-free, wheat-free New Zealand products. Each snack has to fit the at least two of their dietary requirements to allow for people with all dietary needs. They also work closely with a nutritionist to choose the products provided in the snack box as well as provide information for when to eat the snacks and provide wholesome nutritious recipes.

I love the idea of getting a box filled with snacks. I am the type of person that has to try everything first. I was always like this with toys and technology, needing the coolest Barbie or the newest iPhone straight away, and I am exactly the same when it comes to whole food products. I want to be able to try them and test them all as soon as they come on the market. Subscription boxes allow me to get fresh, new NZ products directly to my door.

I was so excited when I got home from work one afternoon to see my January Snack Box had arrived and was blown away to all the goodies installed. Between Becs, my family and I there was something to suit all of our needs and foodie tastes.img_1588

In amongst my snack box was well-known health products such as Tom & Luke snack balls (which my sister took for work), Serious Popcorn and Ceres Organics roasted seaweed and coconut chips.

They also have small scale products from around New Zealand that I had not heard of before. Zappz apple chips, Jimmny Jaffas cookie and a bunch of different bars and crackers from Make It Raw.

My favourite thing in my snack box was the Serious Popcorn, I am honestly addicted to this popcorn! My other favourite was the spicy rockmelon seeds. I had never seen rockmelon seeds dried and flavoured similar to pumpkin seeds. These were delicious!

It was such a great box to receive each month. You are able to get a one-off monthly subscription which would make the perfect present for the healthy foodie in your life. They also offer a month to month subscription for $44 or a yearly subscription.

X
Note: This post is not endorsed by Good Grazing Co.

2 thoughts on “Good Grazing Snack Boxes”

Leave a Reply

